Listing Of Events

Get Involved Prayer Service

Join us on Zoom (click to join with passcode 060680)

Thursdays, March 10, 17, 24, 31 and April 7, 14 at 12-12:30pm Eastern

All welcome!

 

Get Involved Craft n Sip

March 20, 6pm Eastern/ 5pm Central, on Zoom

Get Involved Prayer Service

Join us on Zoom (click to join with passcode 060680)

Thursdays, March 10, 17, 24, 31 and April 7, 14 at 12-12:30pm Eastern

All welcome!

 

Get Involved Prayer Service

Join us on Zoom (click to join with passcode 060680)

Thursdays, March 10, 17, 24, 31 and April 7, 14 at 12-12:30pm Eastern

All welcome!

 

Vibrant Life Panel Discussion

We all want to thrive in our religious life, but what does that look like? How do we know what we're aiming for and what it will look like when we get there? Join our four panelists for a lively and thoughtful discussion--and be ready to make comments and ask questions!

Sunday, February 27, 8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central on Zoom

Admission $12 (please let us know if cost is an impediment for you)

Register here!

Note: Many of our events are all-inclusive, but panel discussions are intended for Orthodox women only.

Get Involved Craft n Sip

February 20, 6pm Eastern/ 5pm Central, on Zoom

Get Involved Craft n Sip

 

January 23, 6pm Eastern/ 5pm Central, on Zoom

Get Involved Craft n Sip

November 21, 2021

5pm Eastern / 4pm Central

Craft 'n' Sip

Zoom

 

Get Involved Board Meeting

Plenary Board Meeting

November 6-7, 2021

Crestwood, NY

 

Get Involved Prayer Service

Memorial Service for St. Xenia's Husband, Andrey Petrov

October 4, 2021

2pm Eastern

FB Live